About the Society
HKSMS Activities
HKSMS activities (2023-2024)
Past activities
Photo Gallery
Membership application
Members' Corner
AGM minutes
Presentation Materials
Local MS Resources, Distributions and Contacts
MS Group in CUHK
Hong Kong Jockey Club
Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Laboratory
MS Group at HKBU
Plant metabolic engineering and systems biology Laboratory at CUHK
MS Group in PolyU
Biological Mass Spectrometry Laboratory at HKU
Proteomics / metabolomics Group at HKUST
Food and Chemical Toxicology Laboratory at HKUST
Useful Links
MS societies
MS suppliers
Useful MS software and web sites
Job Opportunities
Contact Us
Council members information
HKSMS correspondence address

Contact Details of HKSMS Council Members 2022-2024

  Office Last name First & middle names E-mail address
1 President SIU Andy Chi-kit chiksiu@cityu.edu.hk
2 Vice-president LAM Henry H. N kehlam@ust.hk
3 Honorary Secretary WONG Patrick Tsz-fung patrick-tsz-fung.wong@connect.polyu.hk
4 Honorary Treasurer CHAN Simon Wan chanwan@ust.hk
5 Council Member KONG Ricky Pak-wing ch_kpw@yahoo.com.hk
6 Council Member POON Terence Chuen-wai TCWPoon@umac.mo
7 Council Member SO Pui-kin pui-kin.so@polyu.edu.hk
8 Council Member SO Yat-ming yatming.so@hkjc.org.hk
9 Council Member WONG April Sum-yee april.sy.wong-rl@hkjc.org.hk
10 Council Member WONG Melody Yee-man wym351@ha.org.hk
11 Council Member YAO Zhong-ping bczpyao@polyu.edu.hk
12 Student Council Member MA Michael Ho-yin ho-yin-michael.ma@connect.polyu.hk
13 Student Council Member WONG Tin-yan tywongam@connect.ust.hk





Copyright©2024 Hong Kong Society of Mass Spectrometry. All rights reserved.